1. Skip to content

Alkington Parish Council

Serving the people of Alkington

Your Parish Councillors

Council elections for Alkington Parish Council took place on the 4th May 2016 and are scheduled again for 2020. Councillors do not have particular responsibilities but are engaged in all aspects of the council's work.

Your Current Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cllr Penelope Wride
Tel: 01454 260097
email: cllr.penelope.wride@stroud.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon Craig
Tel: 01453 811021
email: cllr.gordon.craig@stroud.gov.uk

Cllr Haydn Jones
Tel: 01453 890888
email: cllr.haydn.jones@stroud.gov.uk

Gloucestershire County Council

Cllr John Cordwell

Tel: 01453 842439

email: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament


David Drew MP
House of Commons