Alkington Parish Council

Serving the people of Alkington

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Agenda 11 January 2021 meeting

Agenda for the online meeting of Alkington PC on Monday 11 January at 7.15pm

Please contact the clerk on alkingtonpcclerk@btinternet.com for the zoom password, if you would like to attend.

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12 July 2021 meeting

Agenda for the meeting taking place at Stone Village Hall at 7.15pm

Anyone attending the meeting must wear a mask

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 13 September 2021 parish council meeting

Meeting takes place at Stone Village Hall starting at 7.15pm

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 30 November 2020 meeting

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting to be held remotely via zoom on Monday 30 November at 7.15pm. Please contact the Clerk for the password

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 11 May 2020 meeting

Agenda for the 11 May 2020 meeting taking place remotely via Zoom at 7.15pm.

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 13 January 2020 meeting

Agenda for the meeting of Alkington PC taking place on Monday 13 January 2020 at 7.15pm at Stone Village Hall

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 13 July 2020 meeting

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 13 July at 7.15pm on zoom

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 14 September 2020 meeting

Meeting is to be held online via Zoom at 7.15pm. Contact the clerk for the Zoom information and password

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 8 March 2021 meeting

Agenda for the online meeting of Alkington PC on Monday 8 March at 7.15pm

Please contact the clerk on alkingtonpcclerk@btinternet.com for the zoom password, if you would like to attend.

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 9 March 2020 meeting

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Monday 3rd March 2020 at Stone Village Hall at 7.15pm.

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for 9 November 2020 meeting

Agenda for the remote meeting via zoom to be held on Monday 9 November 2020 at 7.15pm. Contact the Clerk for the password.

Tue, 03 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 2019

The Annual Parish Meeting starts at 7.15pm on Monday 13th May at Stone Village Hall.

There will be a display of the plans for the proposed affordable housing in Newport from 7.15 - 8pm

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas